Home | Videos | Tutorial

Mic Technique for Recording Better Vocals

Level up your vocals FAST with these tips for developing better mic technique.

Logic Pro Vocal Tracking Template (Free Download): https://seandivine.com/vocal-tracking-template-design/

Perfect Preamp Settings: https://youtu.be/YywWAt0RsNo

►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (StudioRack): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
*NEW* Divine Mastering Chains SR (StudioRack): https://bit.ly/mastering-chains-sr
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V3 (Waves): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v3
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains LE (Logic Pro X): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-le
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): https://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/waves-template
Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Hip Hop Vocal Production (LinkedIn Learning Course): https://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►My Studio Gear
https://seandivine.com/studio

►Let's Connect
https://seandivine.com
Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine

Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel!

Producer: 
Sean Divine