Home | Videos | Soundbank Preview

Havoc Presents The Infamous Producer Kit Volume. 3

Grammy nominated producer Havoc is set to realease the 3rd installment of his producer kit series. The Infamous Kit Volume. 3 Will include over 140 sounds featuring kits from Eminem- "Untitled", Mobb Deep Ft. Tony Yayo- "Click Click, Mobb Deep Ft. Snoop Dogg "Get Down". Mobb Deep- "Gimme All That", Havoc- "Walk with me", Mobb Deep- "Cobra"
Buy now- http://hclassentertainment.com/products/the-infamous-kit-volume-3