Home | Tags | Devin The Dude

Devin The Dude

TrakkSounds "The Other Side" Documentary

Watch a behind the scenes look as producer TrakkSounds takes you through the process of making his album "The Other Side". The album includes Scarface, ASAP Ferg, Kevin Gates, Starlito, Devin The Dude, Maxo Kream, Kam Franklin (The Suffers), Kirko Bangz, and more. "The Other Side" comes out on all music platforms April 25th, 2017. Documentary directed by High Star Films

Pre Order "The Other Side" here on Itunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-other-side/id1224822687