Home

TC Electronic Clarity M Stereo Review & Demo

Detailed look at the new audio meter from TC Electronic that promises to provide valuable visual indicators while monitoring loudness, LUFS, True Peak, mono compatibility and more.
Note: this is the recently released Stereo version

Clarity M Stereo: http://bit.ly/clarity-m-sd

Levels and Loudness Metering Explained:
https://youtu.be/myTcnK1lRUA

►Mixing Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V2 (Waves): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v2
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains
*NEW* Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): http://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
*UPDATED* Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X 10.4, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

►Let's Connect
http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine