Home

Mixing and Mastering In the Same Session?!

In this tutorial, we'll cover the advantages (and disadvantages) of mixing and mastering in the same session! "All-In-One" mastering plugins like Ozone 8 make it easy to do it all in the same session but there's still a lot to consider when it comes to getting the best results!

Song: Zack Fraley (Prod. by AP)

►Video Training Courses:
*NEW* Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): http://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): http://bit.ly/hhvpcourse

►Mixing Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains (Logic Pro X & Cubase): http://bit.ly/vocal-chains
*NEW* Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/waves-template
*UPDATED* Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X 10.4, Cubase & Pro Tools): http://bit.ly/template-one

►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum - http://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) - http://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum - http://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes

►My Studio Gear
https://www.amazon.com/shop/seandivine

http://seandivine.com
Instagram: http://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: http://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine